BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE2018-08-22T19:00:51+00:00

SAP BI Consulting

WE PROVIDE YOU WITH PROFESSIONAL AND DETAILED ADVICE ON YOUR SAP BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE. WE WILL SUPPLY YOU WITH A PRODUCT EXACTLY ADAPTED TO YOUR NEEDS.

The cubemaX GmbH supports companies in the development of a tailor-made data management. You want to access high-quality data and have information available quickly when you need it. For this purpose, we first determine the specific requirements of your company. In this the focus is on your concrete operational added value.

We can offer you our expertise if you want to build up a data warehouse solution. Simply benefit from our experience and knowledge when you want to implement an application for creating reports or for supporting planning processes. Thanks to our many years of experience in various industries and operational functions, we have a broad spectrum of knowledge at our disposal. Thus enables us to find optimal solutions for our customers and to achieve a high level of planning reliability regarding the project runtimes.

Professionell Solutions

We successfully implement solutions by using tried and tested traditional as well as up-to-date, flexible project methods.

We are equally familiar with project management according to established phase models with milestones as with agile procedures. Whether Scrum or Kanban, we integrate the interactive and iterative processes of the agile world into your information management.

SAP Business Intelligence

The cubemaX GmbH also supports you in all aspects concerning Business Intelligence in your SAP environment. We will give professional and competent advice when you update and convert your systems. Certified employees and experienced consultants will ensure trouble-free updates to new versions of the SAP BI solutions.

Our competent experts will help you with all your day-to-day problems. Our specialists will support you quickly and straightforwardly if required. They will be at hand in each project phase, from planning to implementation.

Let´s work together

BI IMPLEMENTATION

WE WILL DEVELOP A BI-STRATEGY TAILORED EXACTLY TO YOUR APPLICATION SCENARIOS AND ENSURE SMOOTH IMPLEMENTATION

BI-Strategy

BI-Implementation

Reporting & Analysis

Operations + Support…

Enterprise Data Warehouse

Dataintegration and ETL-Prozesse

Big Data

Data Warehousing…

SAP BW/BI

SAP BusinessObjects

SAP HANA

SAP Technologies…
>

BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE 2017-09-15T14:48:48+00:00
Business Intelligence

SAP BI Beratung

WIR BERATEN SIE PROFESSIONELL UND AUSFÜHRLICH BEZÜGLICH IHRER SAP BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE. BEI UNS BEKOMMEN SIE EIN GENAU AUF SIE ANGEPASSTES PRODUKT.

Die cubemaX GmbH unterstützt Unternehmen beim Aufbau eines maßgeschneiderten Datenmanagements. Sie wollen auf einen qualitativ hochwertigen Datenbestand zugreifen und Informationen bei Bedarf schnell verfügbar haben. Zu diesem Zweck ermitteln wir zunächst punktgenau die spezifischen Anforderungen Ihrer Firma. Im Fokus steht Ihr konkreter betrieblicher Mehrwert.

Wir stellen Ihnen unsere Kompetenz zur Verfügung, wenn Sie eine Data Warehouse Lösung aufbauen möchten. Greifen Sie auf unser Wissen zu, um eine Applikation zur Erstellung von Berichten oder zur Unterstützung von Planungsprozessen einzuführen. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in verschiedenen Branchen und betrieblichen Funktionen verfügen wir über ein breitgefächertes Wissensspektrum. So finden wir optimale Lösungen für unsere Kunden und erreichen eine hohe Planungssicherheit bei den Projektlaufzeiten.

Professionelles Vorgehen

FÜR EINE ERFOLGREICHE UMSETZUNG GREIFEN UNSERE EXPERTEN VON DER CUBEMAX GMBH AUF BEWÄHRTE VORGEHENSMODELLE ZURÜCK.

Die erfolgreiche Umsetzung von Lösungen erreichen wir durch den Einsatz erprobter, traditioneller sowie moderner, flexibler Projektmethoden. Wir sind im Projektmanagement nach etablierten Phasenmodellen mit Meilensteinen genauso zu Hause wie in agilen Vorgehensweisen. Ob Scrum oder Kanban, wir integrieren die interaktiven und iterativen Prozesse der agilen Welt in Ihrem Informationsmanagement.

SAP Business Intelligence

Die cubemaX GmbH unterstützt Sie ebenfalls rund um das Thema Business Intelligence in Ihrer SAP-Umgebung. Wir beraten professionell und kompetent, wenn Sie Ihre Systeme aktualisieren und umstellen. Zertifizierte Mitarbeiter und erfahrene Berater gewährleisten problemlose Updates auf neue Versionen der SAP BI Lösungen.

Unsere sachkundigen Fachleute helfen Ihnen bei allen Problemen des Alltags. Unsere Spezialisten unterstützen Sie bei Bedarf schnell und unkompliziert. Sie helfen in jeder Projektphase, von der Planung bis zur Implementation.

cubemax
LASST UNS ZUSAMMEN ARBEITEN!

BI UMSETZUNG

WIR ERSTELLEN EINE GENAU FÜR IHRE ANWENDUNGSFÄLLE ZUGESCHNITTENE BI-STRATEGIE UND SORGEN FÜR EINE REIBUNGSLOSE UMSETZUNG.

BI-Strategie

BI-Umsetzung

Reporting & Analyse

Mehr zu Betrieb & Support

Enterprise Data Warehouse

Datenintegration und ETL-Prozesse

Big Data

Mehr zu Data Warehousing

SAP BW/BI

SAP BusinessObjects

SAP HANA

Mehr zu SAP Technologien